2020 PENNANT UPDATE

19th January 2020

2020 Cronulla Golf Club Representative Teams

METROPOLITAN MIXED PENNANT 2020

Sunday 5th January Cronulla Vs Karella @ Cronulla Cronulla won 4 to 1 

Sunday 12th January Cronulla Vs Asquish @ Asquish  Cronulla Lost 3 to 2

Sunday 19th Januaray Cronulla Vs Kogarah @ Kogarah  Cronulla won 3 to 2

Suinday 2nd February Cronulla Vs Kareela @ Kareela 

Sunday 9th February Cronulla Vs Kogarah @ Cronulla 

Sunday 16th February Cronulla Vs Asquish @ Cronulla 

 

MENS MAJOR PENNANT 2020

Sunday 9th February Cronulla Vs Bonnie Doon @Bonnie Doon 

Sunday 16th February Cronulla Vs Bonnie Doon @Cronulla 

Sunday 23rd February Cronulla Vs Macquarie Links @Cronulla 

Sunday March 1st Cronulla Vs Macquarie Links @Macquarie Links 

Sunday March 8th Cronulla Vs Moore Park @Cronulla 

Sunday March 15th Cronulla Vs Moore Park @Moore Park 

 

LADIES SUNDAY SRIXON 2020

Sunday 9th February Cronulla Vs NSW @Cronulla 

Sunday 16th February Cronulla Vs NSW @NSW 

Sunday 23rd February Cronulla Vs The Australian @Cronulla 

Sunday 1st March Cronulla Vs The Australian @The Australian 

Sunday 8th March Cronulla Vs Concord @Concord 

Sunday 15th March Cronulla Vs Concord @Cronulla 

 

LADIES FRIDAY GRADE 2020

Friday 21st February Cronulla Vs Woolooware @Woolooware 

Friday 28th February Cronulla Vs Cromer @Cromer 

Friday 6th March Cronulla Vs Wakehurst @Wakehurst 

Friday 13th March Cronulla Vs Long Reef @Long Reef 

Friday 20th March Cronulla Vs Muirfield @Muirfield 

Friday 27th March Cronulla Vs Lakeside @Lakeside