Junior Information

JUNIOR MEMBERSHIP ONLY $150.00 / YEAR
(Click here for application)

CLICK HERE FOR JACK NEWTON JUNIOR GOLF WEBSITE 

CONTACT US for Junior Membership enquiries

DOWNLOAD Junior Member Application Form

2018 JUNIOR INFORMATION

  • ROD BARTON ECLECTIC commences Sunday 4th February - best stableford score on each hole in 2018
  • SUNDAY JUNIOR EVENT is held in conjunction with the mens & ladies morning competitions, provided a minimum of 5 juniors play (Should a junior win the mens' or ladies' event, they are not eligible to win the junior event
  • JUNIOR COACHING CLINICS - Minimum of 4 kids needed each week, so make sure you put your name on the timesheet.
    Term 3 dates:
    Monday 30th July 4pm
    Monday 13th August 4pm
    Monday 27th August  4pm
    Monday 24th September 4pm
    PLEASE BOOK BY ONLINE TIMESHEET BEFORE 12PM ON THE FRIDAY PRECEEDING

  • JUNIOR CHAMPIONSHIPS - Girls: Sunday 26th August 2018 - (Winner for 2017 Lili Pierce) / Boys: Round 1 - Saturday 27th October 2018,  Round 2 - Saturday 3rd November 2018 (Winner for 2017 Brock Speechly.)

  • MINOR CHAMPIONSHIP - for Boys on Saturday 27th October 2018.
  • SYDNEY METROPOLITAN JUNIOR PENNANT - TBA
  • ENCOURAGE SHIELD - TBA

  • JUNIOR MASTERS 2018 - Monday 29th January 2018 - Click Here for Entry Form
  • COME AND TRY DAY (8YRS - 12YRS) - Monday 8th October 2018

Your Junior Development Committee
Richard Beer / Brett Cripps / Mitch Finnegan / Lloyd Elphick (Chair) / Mark Whetters / Jackie Parton