11th September 2019

Stroke Grade Draw.

1st round to be played on 11th September 2019
2nd round to be played on 18th September 2019
Final round to be played on 25th September 2019

WINNERS 2018: Susie Wiggins

Champion: B1: Elaine Brus
Champion: B2: Elizabeth Henwood
C Grade Champion: Shirley Cripps

Colin Arnold Trophy 2018 winner: Elizabeth Henry

View More Events